In Opencart Marketplace RMA system, the customers cannot delete their return requests and it’s data once created. But the customers can cancel the return request from their account as per the image.
To cancel the return requests, the customers will click on the Cross button.
The customers can also reopen the return request if needed.
Please do contact us for any further queries or requirements. You can also check our Opencart Extensions for additional features.